Staff

Deborah SprindzunasDeborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director
(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, manage collaborative relationships, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, elections, board task forces, ongoing projects.


Michael SchillerMichael Schiller, CMRP
Senior Director
(312) 422-3839
mschiller@aha.org

Resource on AHRMM and other professional development and/or supply chain management resources; Cost, Quality, and Outcomes (CQO), strategic initiatives, content development, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.


Kathy RyanKathy Ryan
Director of Development (Part Time)
kryan@aha.org

Sponsorship and market/product development. Manage projects assigned by Executive Director.


John BartJohn Bart
Manager Membership and Marketing
(312) 422-3846
jbart@aha.org

Member recruitment and retention, chapter relations and communications, Chapter Affiliation Program, New Member and Mentor Program, volunteer recruitment and recognition, membership satisfaction survey, Leadership & Achievement Reception.


Shana BerezinShana Berezin
Senior Education Specialist
(312) 422-3847
sberezin@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design; speaker selection; webinars; online education; problems accessing online courses, publications; white papers, case studies, and podcasts. Also involved in the Education Committee.


Agnes LipowiczAgnes Lipowicz
Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3841
alipowicz@aha.org

Print and digital marketing campaigns, advertising, trade out agreements, AHRMM website, annual conference marketing and website, microsites.


TaNisha WilliamsTaNisha Williams
Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's Annual Conference & Exhibition, educational programs, and Board meetings. Manage conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management, and sponsorship logistics.


Whitney Critten
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850
wcritten@aha.org

Marketing communications, public relations, AHRMM eNews, AHRMM Now, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions magazine, special bulletins, National Healthcare Supply Chain Week, AHRMM website content and support.


Elspeth HarrisElspeth Harris
Membership Specialist

(312) 422-3843
eharris@aha.org


Membership, chapter relations committees and affiliated chapters staff liaison; scholarship administration; member recruitment and retention support; member/customer surveys, mentor program, group membership program, Fellow program, Career Center, ListServ, and volunteer opportunities.


Theresa VidalonTheresa Vidalon
Governance & Operations Coordinator

(312) 422-3849
tvidalon@aha.org


Support Executive Director, board logistics, sponsorship support, budget management, board orientation, committee management, elections, ongoing projects.

Contact Us

AHRMM
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 422-3840
Fax: (312) 422-4573
Email: ahrmm@aha.org