AHRMM Board

The AHRMM Board is comprised of thirteen health care supply chain professionals elected by the AHRMM membership. Board members serve three year terms. The executive team is made up of the chair, chair-elect, and immediate past chair. The remainder of the board includes seven provider representatives, two affiliate representatives, and one military representative.

Teresa Dail
Chair
Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN, CMRP
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
teresa.dail@vanderbilt.edu
Board Term Ends: 2019

Bob Taylor
Chair-Elect
Robert Taylor, CMRP
SVP, Supply Chain
RWJBarnabas Health
Oceanport, NJ
bob.taylor@rwjbh.org
Board Term Ends: 2020


Immediate Past Chair
Karen Conway, MSHCD, CMRP
Vice President, Healthcare Value
GHX
Colorado Springs, CO
kconway@ghx.com
Board Term Ends: 2018

PROVIDER REPRESENTATIVES

Darcy Aafedt, CMRP, FAHRMM
Supply Chain IS Program Director
Banner Health
Chandler, AZ
darcy.aafedt@bannerhealth.com
Board Term Ends: 2018

Thomas (Allen) Archer, MBA, CMRP
Director, System - Supply Chain Management
Houston Healthcare
Warner Robins, GA
tarcher@HHC.org
Board Term Ends: 2018

Jimmy Chung, MD, MBA, FACS
Associate VP Perioperative Services
Providence St. Joseph Health
Renton, WA
jimmy.chung@providence.org
Board Term Ends: 2018

Edmond (Ed) D. Hardin, Jr. CMRP, FACHE
Vice President, Supply Chain
Froedtert Health
Milwaukee, WI
Edmond.Hardin@froedtert.com
Board Term Ends: 2019

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP
Senior Vice President Supply Chain Operations
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis
dmullins1@iuhealth.org    
Board Term Ends: 2019

Andria J. Davis, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
Onslow Memorial Hospital
Jacksonville, NC
andria.davis@onslow.org
Board Term Ends: 2020

Stephen Kiewiet, CMRP
Chief Commercial Officer
Intalere
St.Louis, MO
Steve.Kiewiet@intalere.com
Board Term Ends: 2020

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES

Lora L. Johnson, MBA, BSN, RN, CMRP, FAHRMM
Consulting Director
Vizient
Irving, TX
lora.johnson@vizientinc.com
Board Term Ends: 2020

Christopher O'Connor, CMRP, FACHE
Christopher O'Connor President & CEO
Acurity, Inc. | Nexera, Inc.
New York, NY
coconnor@acurity.com
Board Term Ends: 2019

MILITARY REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Ronald J. Aquino, CMRP
Chief, Logistics Division
Landstuhl Regional Medical Center
Landstuhl, Germany, APO AE
ronald.j.aquino2.mil@mail.mil
Board Term Ends: 2020

AHRMM Executive Director/Board Ex-Officio
Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director, AHRMM
American Hospital Association
155 North Wacker, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
PH: (312) 422-3842

 

Board Meeting Overview Reports

Board Meeting Overview Reports are posted each quarter after the AHRMM Board meetings. Read the reports »

 

2018 AHRMM Board Election

Each year, AHRMM holds member elections for open positions on the AHRMM Board. Through May 2018, the Nominating Committee will be seeking nominations for the 2019 AHRMM Board.  There are three provider seats open for the 2018 Election. Voting for the 2018 Board election will be from August 13 through August 27, 2018.