Annual Conference Education Committee

The Annual Conference Education Committee determines the technical content of AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition, develops the measurement tool for selecting presentations, and works closely with staff in organizing educational content for the event. The Committee develops other education programming as requested.

Bob Taylor, MBA, CMRP (Chair)
Vice President, Managed Services
HealthTrust Purchasing Group, Inc.
bob.taylor@alumni.psu.edu

Mike Duke (Vice Chair)
Sr. Director National Networks
Vizient, Inc.
michael.duke@vizientinc.com

John Willi, CMRP, FAHRMM (Past Chair)
familywilli@verizon.net

Andrew Baron
Regional Vice President
Sizewise Rentals, LLC
abaron@sizewise.net

Cindy Christofanelli
Corporate Director, Supply Chain
SSM Health
cinchristo@gmail.com

Jimmy Chung, MD
Director, Medical Products Analyst
Providence Health & Services
jimmy.chung@providence.org

Jeanine DeFeo, CMRP
Director Sourcing
Seagate Alliance
jdefeo@seagatealliance.com

Lora Johnson, MBA, BSN, RN, CMRP, ACHE
Director of Value Analysis
Grady Health System
lorajohnson2011@gmail.com

Michelle Kuhn, CMRP
Senior Supply Chain Analyst
Lutheran Health Network
mkuhn@lhn.net

Lisa Lloyd
Director Supply Chain Management
Flagler Hospital
lisa.lloyd@flaglerhospital.org

Lisa Martin, CMRP
Buyer
Orange Regional Medical Center
lmartin@ormc.org

Mark Nelson, CMRP
Manager, Advisory Services
Vizient, Inc.
mark.nelson@vizientinc.com

Al Oehler, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
St. Luke's Hospital
al.oehler@stlukes-stl.com

Madhusudhan Pillai, CMRP
Director Systems and Measurements
Temple University Health System
madhupillai@gmail.com

Linda Rocca, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Wilson Memorial Hospital
lrocca@wilsonhealth.org

Cory Turner, CMRP
Infor
mrcoryturner@yahoo.com

Samuel Weech
Operations Coordinator - Materials Management
Summit Healthcare Regional Medical Center
sweech@summithealthcare.net

Staff Liaison: TaNisha Williams