Annual Conference Education Committee

The Annual Conference Education Committee determines the technical content of AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition, develops the measurement tool for selecting presentations, and works closely with staff in organizing educational content for the event. The Committee develops other education programming as requested.

Mike Duke (Chair)
Sr. Director National Networks
Vizient, Inc.
michael.duke@vizientinc.com

Jimmy Chung, MD (Vice Chair)
Director, Medical Products Analyst
Providence Health & Services
jimmy.chung@providence.org

Bob Taylor, MBA, CMRP (Past Chair)
AVP, Supply Chain
RWJBarnabas Health
bob.taylor@alumni.psu.edu

Andrew Baron
Regional Vice President
Sizewise Rentals, LLC
abaron@sizewise.net

Brandy Brann
Contract Manager, Supply Chain Administration
Children's Health
brandy.brann@childrens.com

Jeremy Buck, CMRP
Contract Specialist
East Tennessee Children's Hospital
jeremyb88@gmail.com

Chris Chandler, PharmD
Strategist
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System, Inc.
chrisccchandler@gmail.com

Tim Gifford, CMRP
Consulting Director
Vizient, Inc.
tim.gifford@vizientinc.com

Lora Johnson, MBA, BSN, RN, CMRP, ACHE, FAHRMM
Consulting Director
Vizient, Inc.
lorajohnson2011@gmail.com

Sandi Michel
System Director, Systems & Quality
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System, Inc.
sandra.michel@fmolhs.org

Melanie Miller
Consultant
Self Employed
melanie.miller@jsrinc.org

Karen Morlan, CMRP
Admin Director Supply Chain Operations
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
karen.morlan@vumc.org

Madhusudhan Pillai, CMRP
Director Systems and Measurements
Temple University Health System
madhupillai@gmail.com

Elizabeth Risberg
Head of Supply Chain
Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare
bethrisberg@gillettechildrens.com

Samuel Weech, CMRP
Intalere
samuel.weech@intalere.com

Staff Liaison: TaNisha Williams

abaron@sizewise.net
brandy.brann@childrens.com
jeremyb88@gmail.com
chrisccchandler@gmail.com
tim.gifford@vizientinc.com
lorajohnson2011@gmail.com
sandra.michel@fmolhs.org
melanie.miller@jsrinc.org
karen.morlan@vumc.org
madhupillai@gmail.com
bethrisberg@gillettechildrens.com
samuel.weech@intalere.com