Chapter Relations Committe

The Chapter Relations Committee reviews the Chapter Affiliation Program, recommends any necessary changes to enhance the efficacy and fairness of the program, and solicits and reviews comments from chapter leaders to enhance affiliation benefits and maintain strong relationships with chapters. The Committee also creates and/or acquires informative documents that serve as guidelines for forming a new chapter, provides ongoing assistance to new chapters during the start up process, and reviews new chapter documents and recommends necessary changes to ensure accuracy and maintain relevancy.

Amber Bolas, CMRP (Chair)
Director, Member Solutions
Intalere
Phoenix, AZ
amber.bolas@intalere.com

Allen Archer, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Houston Healthcare System
System Director of Supply Chain
Warner Robins, GA
tarcher@hhc.org

Jacquelyn Bechdel, CMRP
UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA
bechdeljr@upmc.edu

Robert Cuthbertson, CMRP
Director, Materials
Children's Hospital Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
rcuthbertson@chla.usc.edu

Sean Farley, CMRP
Director, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Seattle, WA
sean.farley@virginiamason.org

John Gallagher, CMRP
Manager Strategic Sourcing
WakeMed Health & Hospitals
Durham, NC
jlgallagher70@gmail.com

Brittany Goganzer, MSOP, CMRP
Procurement Analyst II   
AtlantiCare Regional Medical Center
Manahawkin, NJ
brittany.goganzer@atlanticare.org

Ric Goodhue, CMRP
Equipment Planner & Capital Coordinator
CaroMont Health System
Gastonia, NC
ric.goodhue@caromonthealth.org

William Preston Hall, CMRP, CPM, CPSM
Director, Supply Chain
Clairon Hospital
Clairon, PA
phall@clarionhospital.org

Jeremy Johnson, CMRP
Corporate Director of Supply Chain Management
Landmark Hospitals
Naples, FL
jsjohnson@landmarkhospitals.com

Dottie Leway, CMRP
Vice President Supply Chain - Central East Division
Steward Health Care System
Boston, MA
dorothy.leway@steward.org

Nicole Mazzei-Williams, CMRP
Region Director, Southeast
TRIOSE, Inc.
Laurel, MD
nmazzeiwilliams@gmail.com

Paulette Simmons
Contracts Specialist
AnMed Health Medical Center
Hartwell, SC
paulette.simmons@anmedhealth.org

Crystal Price
Operating Room Materials Coordinator
Swedish Medical Center
Aurora, CO
crystalhopeprice@gmail.com

Valerie Ramsey
Director Materials Management 
Grady Health System
Stone Mountain, GA
vramsey@gmh.edu

David Ryan, CMRP
Materials Management Coordinator
Williamson Medical Center
Franklin, TN
dryan@wmed.org

David Tomkins, CMRP
Director, Supply Chain
Nexera, Inc.
New York, NY
dtomkins@nexerainc.com

Theresa Violette
Materials Manager   
St. Luke Community Hospital
Ronan, MT
tviolette@stlukehealthcare.org
   
Staff Liaison: Elspeth Harris