Education Committee

The Education Committee creates and/or acquires new educational programs and presentations for professionals within the materials management field outside of AHRMM’s Annual Conference (i.e. online education, webinars, teleconferences, learning modules, educational tool boxes, and other learning vehicles). The Education Committee solicits and reviews proposals for new educational offerings and makes recommendations on different topics and modes of delivery. Working closely with the AHRMM staff, the Education Committee identifies future educational trends and makes recommendations on programming to the Board of Directors.

Susan Morris, CMRP, C.P.M., CPSM (Chair)
Healthcare Executive
Cerner Corporation
Kansas City, MO
susanstottsmorris@gmail.com

Deborah Rey, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Sr. Contract Manager
Christiana Care Health System
Newark, DE
drey@christianacare.org

Rhonda Barnett, MHA, CMRP
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Orlando Health
Orlando, FL
rhonda.barnett@orlandohealth.com

Randy Bradley
Assistant Professor of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
rbradley@utk.edu

Paul Burbach, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Faith Regional Health Services
Norfolk, NE
pburbach@frhs.org

Elizabeth Franz
Sales Manager
Mobile Instrument Service
Parkton, MD
e.franz@comcast.net

Stewart Layhe
Supply Chain Program Manager
Denver Health
Denver, CO
stewart.layhe@dhha.org

Howard Mann, CMRP
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Cardiovascular Care Group
Nashville, TN
hmann@cvcaregroup.com

Debbie McCullen, MBA, CMRP
Supply Chain Supervisor
Agnesian Healthcare
Fond du Lac, WI
mccullend@agnesian.com

Robert Milano, MBA, CMRP
Director Supply Chain Network Inventory and Logstics
Lehigh Valley Health Network
Allentown, PA
robert.milano@lvhn.org

Joanne Nei, RN, BSN, CMRP
Clinical Value Analysis Specialist
CentraCare Health - Saint Cloud Hospital
Saint Cloud, MN
neij@centracare.com

William Stitt, FAHRMM, CHL, CRCST
Principal and Chief Operating Officer
Credibility Healthcare, LLC
Lakeland, FL
wpsdmm@gmail.com

Heidi Sweeney, CMRP
Riverside, CA
hsweeney@sarh.org

Lisa Tonkinson, CMRP
Turnersville, NJ
lisaleonard@comcast.net

Chris Wiekert
Integrated Logistic System Manager
Hennepin County Medical Center
Minneapolis, MN
chris.wiekert@hcmed.org

Staff Liaison: Shana Berezin