Fellow Review Committee

The Fellow Review Committee reviews applications submitted by AHRMM members seeking Fellow (FAHRMM) designation and awards the designation to those applicants who successfully meet FAHRMM criteria. Committee members additionally serve as mentors and guide applicants through the required Fellow paper submission process. Fellow Review Committee members must have current FAHRMM Credential.

Darcy Aafedt, CMRP, FAHRMM (Chair & Board Liaison)
Cost Improvement Senior Manager
Banner Health
Chandler, AZ
darcy.aafedt@bannerhealth.com

Bruce Zartman, CMRP, FAHRMM (Past Chair)
Assistant Vice President
East Alabama Medical Center
Opelika, AL
bruce.zartman@eamc.org

Dave Kaczmarek, CMRP, FAHRMM, FDPHM
Derry, NH
davekacz22@gmail.com

Karen Mead, FAHRMM
Manager, Strategic Sourcing - Clinical Laboratory
Trinity Health - Supply Chain Management
Birmingham, MI
karen.mead@trinity-health.org

Mary Ann Michalski, CMRP, FAHRMM
Sr Enterprise Client Manager
MedAssets
Roseville, MI
mmichalski@medassets.com

Bob Perry, FAHRMM
Senior Consultant
IBA
Ashburn, VA
rperry16@aol.com

Jon Reiners, CMRP, FAHRMM
Director, Materials Management
Community Hospital
McCook, NE
jreiners@chmccook.org

Jean Sargent, CMRP, FAHRMM
Principal
Sargent Healthcare Strategies
Port Charlotte, FL
jean@sargenthealthcarestrategies.com

Gregory Scott, PhD, MHA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Professor of Health Care Management
South University at Virginia Beach
Chesapeake, VA
gregoryscott10@hotmail.com

Patrick Tabor, FAHRMM, FACHE
Materials Manager
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
Lawrence, KS
pat.tabor@lmh.org

Susan Wills, CMRP, MBA, FAHRMM
Director Strategic Sourcing and Contracts
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Brookline, MA
susana_wills@dfci.harvard.edu

Staff Liaison: Elspeth Harris