Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with strengthening membership through the New Member Mentor Program and the First-time Attendee Mentor Program. The Membership Committee also plans and recommends agenda topics for the First-time Attendee/New Member Orientation and the Leadership & Achievement Reception events at AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition and participates in each event as needed.

Laura Farnham, CMRP (Chair)
Materials Manager
Cabinet Peaks Medical
Libby, MT
lfarn@cabinetpeaks.org

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Vice President Supply Chain Operations - Design & Construction
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
dmullins1@iuhealth.org

Ronald Cail, CMRP
UCLA Health System
Porter Ranch, CA
rcail@mednet.ucla.edu

Karen Carter, CMRP
Resource Management
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC
karcarte@wakehealth.edu

Beverly Coppage, CMRP 
Admin Asst.
Spectrum Health
Grand Rapids, MI
beverly.coppage@spectrumhealth.org

Adam Deas
Healthcare Major Account Manager
Augusta, GA
deasa@cintas.com

Bethany Diver, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
Piedmont Healthcare
Suwanee, GA
bethany.diver@piedmont.org

Molly Ehrlich, CMRP
Sr. Consultant, Performance Services
Vizient
Irving, TX
molly.ehrlich@vizientinc.com

Richard Guernsey, CMRP
Facility Chief Logsitcs Officer
Veterans Affairs Salt Lake City Health Care System
Salt Lake City, UT
richard.guernsey@va.gov

John Harnois
Director, Materials Management
Beaumont Hospital - Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI
jharnois@beaumont.edu

Kumbia Lewis, MBA, CMRP
Executive Director Statewide Integrations & Development
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
klewis22@iuhealth.org

Jason Moulding, CPM, CMRP
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
MultiCare Health System
Tacoma, WA
jason.moulding@multicare.org

Nancy Pakieser
Sr. Director, Industry Development
TECSYS, Inc
Conifer, CO
nancy.pakieser@tecsys.com

Snehaben Patel
Logistics Operations Manager
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX
snepatel@utmb.edu

Casey Perry, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
Confluence Health
Wenatchee, WA
casey.perry@confluencehealth.org

Laurie Schultz, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
Grant Regional Health Center
Lancaster, WI
lschultz@grantregional.com

Gresha Williams, CMRP
Director of Supply Chain Operations
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC
g.reed@novanthealth.org

Heather Woodling
Purchasing Manager
Palomar Health
San Diego, CA
heather.woodling@palomarhealth.org

Staff Liaison: Elspeth Harris