Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with strengthening membership through the New Member Mentor Program and the First-time Attendee Mentor Program. The Membership Committee also plans and recommends agenda topics for the First-time Attendee/New Member Orientation and the Leadership & Achievement Reception events at AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition and participates in each event as needed.

Laura Farnham, CMRP (Chair)
Director of Supply Chain Operations
Curry Health Network
Gold Beach, OR

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Vice President Supply Chain Operations - Design & Construction
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN

Ronald Cail, CMRP
UCLA Health System
Porter Ranch, CA

Karen Carter, CMRP
Resource Management
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC

Beverly Coppage, CMRP 
Admin Asst.
Spectrum Health
Grand Rapids, MI

Adam Deas
Healthcare Major Account Manager
Augusta, GA

Bethany Diver, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
Piedmont Healthcare
Suwanee, GA

Molly Ehrlich, CMRP
Sr. Consultant, Performance Services
Irving, TX

John Harnois
Director, Materials Management
Beaumont Hospital - Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI

Kumbia Lewis, MBA, CMRP
Executive Director Statewide Integrations & Development
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN

Jason Moulding, CPM, CMRP
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
MultiCare Health System
Tacoma, WA

Nancy Pakieser
Sr. Director, Industry Development
Conifer, CO

Snehaben Patel
Logistics Operations Manager
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX

Laurie Schultz, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
Grant Regional Health Center
Lancaster, WI

Gresha Williams, CMRP
Director of Supply Chain Operations
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC

Heather Woodling
Purchasing Manager
Palomar Health
San Diego, CA

Staff Liaison: Elspeth Harris