Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for recommending candidates for AHRMM Chair-Elect and Board positions in AHRMM for each year's election. The Nominating Committee includes the three most recent past presidents and chair of the Association, the current Chair, the Chair-Elect, and up to three at large members.

Mary Beth Lang, R.Ph., M.P.M., D.Sc., CMRP (Chair)
EVP, Cognitive Analytics Solutions
Pensiamo
Pittsburgh, PA
Marybeth.lang@pensiamocs.com

Karen Conway, CMRP
Executive Director, Industry Relations
Global Healthcare Exchange, LLC
Louisville, CO
kconway@ghx.com

Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN, CMRP
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
teresa.dail@vanderbilt.edu

David Hargraves, CPM, CMRP
Vice President Strategic Sourcing, Supply Chain Services
Premier, Inc.
Charlotte, NC
David_hargraves@premierinc.com

Christopher J. O’Connor, CMRP, FACHE, FAHRMM
President, Nexera
President, GNYHA Services
New York, NY
oconnor@nexeraconsulting.com

Brent Petty, CMRP
Executive Industry Consultant - Healthcare
Lexmark International, Inc.
Bristol, VA
brpetty@lexmark.com

Jon Reiners, CMRP, FAHRMM
Director, Materials Management
Community Hospital
Mc Cook, NE
jreiners@chmccook.org

Staff Liaison: Deborah Sprindzunas