Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for recommending candidates for AHRMM Chair-Elect and Board positions in AHRMM for each year's election. The Nominating Committee includes the three most recent past presidents and chair of the Association, the current Chair, the Chair-Elect, and up to three at large members.

Mary Beth Lang, R.Ph., M.P.M., D.Sc., CMRP (Chair)
EVP, Cognitive Analytics Solutions
Pittsburgh, PA

Karen Conway, CMRP
Executive Director, Industry Relations
Global Healthcare Exchange, LLC
Louisville, CO

Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN, CMRP
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN

David Hargraves, CPM, CMRP
Vice President Strategic Sourcing, Supply Chain Services
Premier, Inc.
Charlotte, NC

Christopher J. O’Connor, CMRP, FACHE, FAHRMM
President, Nexera
President, GNYHA Services
New York, NY

Brent Petty, CMRP
Executive Industry Consultant - Healthcare
Lexmark International, Inc.
Bristol, VA

Jon Reiners, CMRP, FAHRMM
Director, Materials Management
Community Hospital
Mc Cook, NE

Staff Liaison: Deborah Sprindzunas