Affiliated Chapter Map

Click on a state for a list of its AHRMM Affiliated Chapters.

Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and all foreign countries

New England Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mymm.org
Brian Murphy
Director of Supply Chain
Mercy Hospital of Portland
(207) 879-3764
murphyb2@emhs.org

Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Health Care Resource Management Association of Greater New York
www.hcrma-ny.com - LinkedIn - Facebook
Patricio Villacreses
Contract Negotiator
St. Luke's Hospital
pvillacreses@chpnet.org

Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc.
www.hmms-nj.org 
Steve Faup
Vice President, Supply Chain Operations
Barnabas Health
(973) 322-4594
sfaup@barnabashealth.org

Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Management Association of Western Pennsylvania
www.ahrmm-wpa.org - LinkedIn
Sean O'Brien, CMRP
Director of Member Solutions WPA
Amerinet
(412) 518-7618
sean.obrien@amerinet-gpo.com

SEPAC, Inc.
www.sepaconline.org - LinkedIn - Twitter - Facebook
Kelli McRory-Thomas, CMRP
Associate Director - Clinical Strategic Sourcing
Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals
(215) 503-4059
president@sepaconline.org

Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Kentucky Society of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.kshpmm.com
Bill Dixon
System Director Materials Management
Appalachian Regional Healthcare
(606) 237-1788
bdixon@arh.org

Mid-Atlantic Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mashmm.org - LinkedIn
Christopher Holmes
Purchasing Manager
Greater Baltimore Medical Center
(443) 849-2219
cpholmes@gbmc.org

North Carolina Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.ncahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Ric Goodhue
Capital Coordinator/Equipment Planner
CaroMont Health
(704) 834-2820
ric.goodhue@caromonthealth.org

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.vahrmm.net - LinkedIn - Facebook
Fernanda Isabel Moore
Procurement Specialist/Vascular Services/Integration
Sentara
(757) 413-2724
fimoore@sentara.com

Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Georgia Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.gshmmweb.org - LinkedIn
Allen Archer, CMRP
System Director of Supply Chain
Houston Healthcare System
(423) 335-5858
tarcher@hhc.org

Mississippi Hospital Association Society for Supply Chain Management in Healthcare 
Facebook - Twitter
Katie Bryant, CMRP
Associate Director of Purchasing
University of Mississippi Medical Center
(601) 984-1357
kbryant@umc.edu

South Carolina Society of Hospital Materials Management
Website - LinkedIn - YouTube - Facebook
Chad Richard, CMRP
Director of Purchasing
Greenville Health System
(864) 455-7906
crichard@ghs.org

Sun Coast Chapter of AHRMM
www.flsuncoastahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Steven R. Patton, CMRP
(847) 732-5999
patton_steve@hotmail.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
Paul E Young, CMRP
HCA Systems Facilitator/Educator
HCA
(615) 438-1521
paul.young@hcahealthcare.com

Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Chicago Metro Chapter of AHRMM
www.ahrmmchicagometro.com
Deborah J Schmidt
Director - Supply Chain Services
Carle Foundation Hospital
(217) 383-3005
debbie.schmidt@carle.com

Greater Ohio Chapter of AHRMM
www.gocahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Eric Endres
Supply and Linen Manager
Ohio Health - Riverside Methodist Hospital
du42ere@yahoo.com

Indiana Healthcare Supply Chain Association
www.ihsca.net
Michelle Kuhn, CMRP
Senior Supply Chain Analyst
Lutheran Health Network
260-435-6825
mkuhn@lhn.net

Michigan Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.mahrmm.org
Steve Schrot
Director of Materials Management
McLaren Port Huron
810-989-3807
sschrot@porthuronhospital.org

Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Managers Association
www.whpmma.org
Scott W. Porterfield, CPIM, CSCP, CQPA
Supply Chain Manager
Agrace Hospicecare, Inc.
608-327-7417
sporterfield@agrace.org

Region 6: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Kansas Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.kahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Rebecca Flora
Materials Data Analyst
Hays Medical Center
(785) 623-5487
rebecca.flora@haysmed.com

Minnesota Chapter of AHRMM
www.mcahrmm.com
Andrea Scofield
Materials Manager / Purchasing
Midwest Surgery Center
(651) 734-6623
ascofield@mwsurgerycenter.com

Missouri Association of Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Management
David Cheese
Corporate-Strategic Sourcing Manager
BJC HealthCare
(314) 305-5543
david.cheese@bjc.org

Northern Plains Association of Healthcare Materials Management, Inc.
Ryan Schaefer, MBA
Manager of MMIS, Supply Chain
Avera Health
(605) 322-8706
ryan.schaefer@avera.org

Region 7: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Greater San Antonio Healthcare Resource & Materials Management Association 
www.gsahrmm.org
Michele Williams
HFS Company
president@gsahrmm.org 

North Texas AHRMM 
www.northtexasahrmm.org
Joann Robertson, CMRP
Division Director, Supply Chain Operations
Baylor Scott & White Health
(214) 820-6394
joann.robertson@bswhealth.org

Society for Arkansas Hospital Purchasing & Materials Management
www.sahpmm.org
Dave Ripa, CMRP
Assistant Vice Chancellor - Chief Supply Chain Officer
University of Arkasas for Medical Sciences
(501) 686-7000
dlripa@uams.edu

Texas Gulf Coast Supply Chain
www.texasgulfcoastsupplychain.org
Addis Abraham Johannes
General Manager
Owens & Minor
(713) 939-3312
addis.jonhannes@owens-minor.com

Region 8: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Arizona Healthcare Materials Management Association
www.ahmma.org - LinkedIn
Ryan Kirane, CMRP
Director, Supply Chain
Mayo Clinic Hospital
(480) 342-3778
kirane.ryan@mayo.edu

In Development: Colorado Chapter
Contact Elspeth Harris at eharris@aha.org for information.

Rocky Mountain Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.rockymtnahrmm.com
Joe Tibbs, CMRP
Intalere
(801) 442-3307
joe.tibbs@intalere.com

Region 9: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

California Association of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.cahpmm.org - LinkedIn
Mary Roberts
Director, Clinical Supply Chain
St. Joseph Health System
(714) 394-0098
mary.roberts@stjoe.org

Western States Healthcare Material Management Association
www.wshmma.org
Michael Moore, CMRP
Director of National Accounts
Welmed
(253) 229-0604
moore.michael.l@aol.com