AHRMM banner background

AHRMM Staff

Deborah Sprindzunas

Deborah Sprindzunas

Executive Director
(312) 422-3842  dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, collaborative relationships management, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, Board election, Board task forces, ongoing projects.

Deborah Sprindzunas

Mike Schiller

Senior Director of Supply Chain
(312) 422-3839  mschiller@aha.org

AHRMM, educational content and supply chain management resources development, Cost, Quality and Outcomes (CQO) Movement, Learning UDI Community (LUC), Health Care Learning Community (HCLC), COVID-19 resources, personal protective equipment (PPE) non-traditional suppliers, Dynamic Ventilator Reserve, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group and other strategic initiatives, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.

Agnes Lipowicz-Kusmider

Agnes Lipowicz-Kusmider

Membership and Marketing Manager
(312) 422-3841  alipowicz@aha.org

Member recruitment and retention, Chapter affiliation program, volunteer recruitment and recognition, membership surveys, print and digital marketing campaigns, advertising, trade agreements.

TaNisha Williams

TaNisha Williams, CMP

Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845  twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's annual conference & exhibition, educational programs and board meetings. Manages conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management and sponsorship logistics.

Shana Berezin

Shana Berezin

Senior Education Specialist
(312) 422-3847  sberezin@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design, speaker selection, webinars, eLearning courses, publications, white papers, case studies, webcasts and podcasts. Coordinates Fellow Program. Also involved in the education committee.

Mary Kravenas

Mary Kravenas

Field Engagement Specialist
(312) 422-3846  mkravenas@aha.org

Annual conference marketing and website, microsites, AHRMM advocacy program support, general membership and marketing, AHRMM Young Professionals Advisory Council.

Kimberly Green

Kimberly Green, MBA

Member Engagement Specialist 
(312) 422-3781  kgreen2@aha.org

Membership, membership committee staff liaison, member recruitment and retention support, organizational membership program, member/customer surveys, and volunteer opportunities.

Melissa Morrison

Melissa Morrison, MBA

Education Specialist
(312) 422-3715  mmorrison@aha.org

Coordinates educational activities, scholarship administration, supports education modules, certificates, and programs. Manages educational programming and faculty management for the AHRMM annual conference. In addition, she works with the director of supply chain and senior education specialist.

corrie rasz

Corrie Rasz

Project Specialist
(312) 422-3849 crasz@aha.org

Supports executive director, Board logistics and orientation, sponsorship support, budget management, committee management, Board election.

emily krutz

Emily Krutz

Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850 ekrutz@aha.org

Website and social media management, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions member-only magazine, membership and marketing communications, National Health Care Supply Chain Week, Career Center.